Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denham Springs

1 rating

She ruined my haircut

5 rating

Definitely recommend the location. I have curly hair, which tends to be a pain to get a good cut on, and all of the stylists that I've had here have done a very good job with my difficult hair type.

1 rating

Seemed like they were in a hurry to get everyone out of the shop even though there was about 2 hours left till closing. The barber was also extremely rude.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

1
Mike G. | April 10, 2021 Google

" She ruined my haircut"

5
Scott M. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Definitely recommend the location. I have curly hair, which tends to be a pain to get a good cut on"

1
Avery K. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Seemed like they were in a hurry to get everyone out of the shop even though there was about 2 hour"

3
Todd F. | February 20, 2021 Google

" I am having to edit this review from a five-star to a three-star. My most recent visit was horrible"

5
Logan M. | February 12, 2021 Google

" The service is usually hit or miss at the Denham location, wait times are usually pretty long even "

1
amber m. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Funny I went 2 Sunday?s ago and was told they don?t cut woman?s hair"

5
Jeremy H. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Great staff"

1
George C. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Victoria doesn?t know how to fade not worth the money I paid for it"

5
Dustin M. | November 24, 2020 Google

" They took all 3 of us at once, which was convenient! I'm glad they adhered to mask guidelines, too."

1
Salva H. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I waited almost an hour for my haircut even though the screen said 10 minute wait I got skip severa"