Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denham Springs

5 rating

I've been trying a new hair style and wasn't sure how it was supposed to be cut not there lady new how to make it look good

5 rating

Ashton was awsome she dose great every time I get it cut she is the only one intruder to do my hair because she will not mess it up I recommend Ashton at sport clip

3 rating

Good environment and good haircut just. a little on the pricey side. 31 bucks for a haircut is just crazy.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
SLINKPOT | September 18, 2020 Google

" I've been trying a new hair style and wasn't sure how it was supposed to be cut not there lady new "

5
Michael B. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Ashton was awsome she dose great every time I get it cut she is the only one intruder to do my hair"

3
Nick M. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Good environment and good haircut just. a little on the pricey side. 31 bucks for a haircut is just"

5
Libertys D. | August 9, 2020 Google

" SPORTS CLIPS Was great!!also very clean during these troubled times. I give all props to Victoria s"

5
Patty B. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I am pretty sure my husbands stylist name was Ashley. I have to give her a big shout out, my husban"

5
Les A. | August 2, 2020 Google

" I always get quick service here."

5
William D. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Wasn't so impressed the first couple of times I went however this last year, they've really stepped"

5
Kent K. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, very skilled barbers. Ashton is the best in my opinion."

4
Derrick M. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I like it but its only cause I don't really care about my haircut. So........."

5
Dave R. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I Love Going To These Ladies .They Make this Old Combat Veteran genuinely Loved and Well Groomed, L"