Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denham Springs

5 rating

Great staff

1 rating

Victoria doesn?t know how to fade not worth the money I paid for it

5 rating

They took all 3 of us at once, which was convenient! I'm glad they adhered to mask guidelines, too.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Jeremy H. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Great staff"

1
George C. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Victoria doesn?t know how to fade not worth the money I paid for it"

5
Dustin M. | November 24, 2020 Google

" They took all 3 of us at once, which was convenient! I'm glad they adhered to mask guidelines, too."

1
Salva H. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I waited almost an hour for my haircut even though the screen said 10 minute wait I got skip severa"

5
Luis H. | November 18, 2020 Google

" I got a hair cut, shampoo and beard trim. Service was good and wait time was short. Environment was"

5
James R. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Excellent service"

5
William O. | October 20, 2020 Google

" On Monday, I used the mobile app to check in. My stylist that day was Ashton. She is always very po"

5
Jace A. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Very nice"

5
Kristopher F. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Completely awsome"

2
Roger D. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Was to busy with a sales pitch on shampoo and forgot to cut part of my hair. Really debated letting"